Last 10 days in May fabulous food list

a dog's breakfast

Grapefruit strawberry shakeI love things that are fast, easy, no mess, no fuss, tasty, and healthy. So I know I’m going to love the next 10 days. Yummy!

I’m really looking forward to being super conscious about my body and how it feels, as well as experimenting with a different way of preparing and eating my favourite foods (mostly fruit & veg).

 
Besides the things I said I would and would not do in Susan’s Last 10 Days in May Magic Bullet Muffin & Fat Back Buster UnDiet & Weight Release Thing, I will also:

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

