When I die, I want to come back as a goat…

baby goat jump for joyYeah. I’m crazy as they come. This is YET ANOTHER new blog.

BUT, this one replaces the one I just started a few weeks ago, because that one became the “mother” site for everything I do (check it out!).

Like Buttermilk the baby goat in the video below (guaranteed to make you LOL), I think spring is making me creative, exuberant and in the mood to jump for joy.

ANYWAY, I needed ANOTHER new personal blog to replace the one that became pregnant and gave birth to a whole litter of hopping new “sites,” of which this is one. It is my personal blog: CrackerJacks (more about CrackerJacks here).

I wanted to launch CrackerJacks with something joyful. My friend @Kamyar synchronistically sent me Buttermilk’s gloriously joyful jumping video. It’s perfect:

3 thoughts on “When I die, I want to come back as a goat…

  1. Pingback: This is what a “fumerist” does… | CrackerJacks

Leave a Reply

